Join us, sign in, and help shape it.

Join
Planning tool — estimates only, not engineering or legal advice.

MicroHom

Sources

Live checks of the map services, official funding and election pages, and every static figure with its source and as-of date.

Official updates

Titles, dates, and links come from the allowlisted public pages. This page does not fill in a status the source did not send.

Checking the official pages…

County parcel services

All 58 California counties from the parcel registry. A live check runs when the row scrolls into view. Counties without a public service are not given a guessed status.

Live services

Checked in this browser when the page loads. Slow means the response took 2 seconds or more. A blocked response is marked can't check from browser.

Sources

Every figure below was checked on 2026-10-17. Each one links to its source with an as-of date. A number without a page is not in this list. Items marked not yet sourced stay blank. Derived items say how they were computed.

  • hempwool batt r7 usd per sqft

    high

    0.95 USD per sq ft (wood-stud batt, full pallet only, before shipping)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Hempitecture Product Guide (2025 PDF)

    Standard Batt 2" R7 ... $0.95 SqFt $668.8 Pallet 704 Total SqFt/Pallet. All materials sold by the full pallet only.
  • hempwool batt r13 usd per sqft

    high

    1.29 USD per sq ft (wood-stud batt, full pallet only, before shipping)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Hempitecture Product Guide (2025 PDF)

    Standard Batt 3.5" R13 ... $1.29 SqFt $516 Pallet 400 Total SqFt/Pallet. All materials sold by the full pallet only.
  • hempwool batt r20 usd per sqft

    high

    1.79 USD per sq ft (wood-stud batt, full pallet only, before shipping)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Hempitecture Product Guide (2025 PDF)

    Standard Batt 5.5" R20 ... $1.79 SqFt $458.24 Pallet 256 Total SqFt/Pallet. All materials sold by the full pallet only.
  • hempwool batt r28 usd per sqft

    high

    2.59 USD per sq ft (wood-stud batt, full pallet only, before shipping)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Hempitecture Product Guide (2025 PDF)

    Standard Batt 7.5" R28 ... $2.59 SqFt $497.28 Pallet 192 Total SqFt/Pallet. All materials sold by the full pallet only.
  • hempwool r value per inch

    high

    3.69 R per inch

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Hempitecture Product Guide (2025 PDF)

    At R3.69/in, the thermal resistance of HempWool insulation is comparable to commonly used insulation products.
  • hempcrete binder 50lb bag usd

    high

    45 USD per 50 lb bag (retail, before freight)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Hempcrete Binder – Hemp and Block

    $ 45.00 ... Packaged in 50 lb., multi-wall paper bag ... 1 x 50 lb. bag Hempcrete Binder to 33 lbs. hemp hurd yields up to 4.5 cubic feet of hempcrete
  • hempcrete cast material usd per cuft

    mediumderived

    21.11 USD per cubic foot of cast hempcrete, materials only (DERIVED)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Derived from Hemp and Block binder ($45) + hurd ($50) retail prices

    Computed: Derived calculation; label as derived in UI.

    (45 + 50) / 4.5 ft3 yield = $21.11/ft3 (= ~$745/m3). Retail single-bag prices; bulk pallet pricing is 'contact us'. Excludes freight, labor, formwork, render.
  • hemp block 8x8x16 usd

    high

    15.5 USD per block (nominal 8x8x16 in, retail)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Hempcrete Blocks – Hemp and Block

    4″ x 8″ x 16″ – $8 / 8″ x 8″ x 16″ – $15.50 / 12″ x 8″ x 16″ – $21. Bulk pricing for hempcrete blocks on pallet orders. Contact us.
  • hemp block 8in wall usd per sqft

    mediumderived

    17.44 USD per sq ft of wall face, 8 in wall, blocks only (DERIVED)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Derived from Hemp and Block 8x8x16 price

    Computed: Derived calculation.

    $15.50 / (8 in x 16 in = 0.889 sq ft nominal face) = $17.44/sq ft. Excludes mortar, render, freight, labor.
  • hemp block lancaster pallet usd

    high

    32 (range 32–55) USD per block at pallet quantity (16x8x8 in, non-load-bearing)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Hemp Blocks - Lancaster Lime Works

    $ 55.00 ... Pallets contain up to 105 blocks and can be shipped anywhere. Pallet price per block is $32.00.
  • sativa z panel usd each

    medium

    65 USD per panel (anticipated price; 16 in W x 24 in H x 12 in thick)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Z Panels - Sativa Building Systems

    Company says 'anticipated'; not a firm quote.

    The anticipated Z Panel cost is $ 65 per unit. This would result in only a 10-12% cost increase for initial total project costs compared to the cheapest alternatives.
  • sativa z panel usd per sqft wall

    mediumderived

    24.38 USD per sq ft of wall face (DERIVED; 16x24 in exterior face = 2.667 sq ft)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Derived from Sativa $65/panel

    Computed: Derived.

    $65 / 2.667 sq ft = $24.38/sq ft panel face, before install/freight.
  • sativa z panel kgco2e sequestered each

    medium

    1.1 kg CO2e sequestered per panel (manufacturer EPD claim)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Z Panels - Sativa Building Systems

    Each Z Panel Sequesters 1.1 kg of COeq. View the EPD Here!
  • hempcrete shipping to arcata

    nonenot yet sourced

    not yet sourced

    As of 2026-10-17.

    No source URL. The value is not yet sourced.

    No supplier publishes freight to Arcata; Hemp and Block and Hempitecture quote freight on request.
  • hempblock intl installed 150mm per m2

    low

    124.95 price per m2 installed & rendered (CURRENCY UNCLEAR - page says 'Excluding GST', likely AUD)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Pricing | HempBLOCK International

    Price not in USD (the listing says excluding GST, and the currency is not stated). Not used in any total.

    INSTALLED & RENDERED 600 x 300 x 150 $124.95 Estimated price for blocks installed per M2 ... Excluding GST
  • sprinkler 13d usd per sprinklered sqft

    high

    1.35 (range 0.81–2.47) USD per sprinklered sq ft, new construction (2013 dollars, national, 51 homes/17 communities)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Fire Protection Research Foundation, Home Fire Sprinkler Cost Assessment – 2013 (Table 2)

    Not inflation-adjusted; not California-specific. FPRF lists an updated 2026 assessment project but no new figure was found.

    2013 Cost $/Sprinklered ft2: Mean $1.35; Median $1.22; Minimum $0.81; Maximum $2.47. Total Cost: Mean $6,026; Median $5,000; Minimum $1,695; Maximum $21,000.
  • sprinkler 13d min system total usd

    high

    1,695 USD minimum total system cost observed (2013)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    FPRF Home Fire Sprinkler Cost Assessment – 2013

    Useful floor for very small (200-400 sq ft) homes, where $/sq ft x area understates fixed costs.

    Minimum ... Total Cost $1,695
  • hempcrete net sequestration kgco2e per m3

    mediumderived

    -120.3 (range -120.3–-275.7) kg CO2e net per m3 of wall (DERIVED: 36.08 / 0.3 m3)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Derived from Ip & Miller 2012

    Computed: Net vs gross; UK study; mix and boundary dependent.

    36.08 kg CO2e / 0.3 m3 = ~120 kg CO2e/m3 net stored; gross uptake 82.7/0.3 = ~276 kg CO2/m3
  • hempcrete block wall net kgco2e per m2

    high

    -12.09 (range -12.09–-26.01) kg CO2e net per m2 block wall after 240 days (up to -26.01 if fully carbonated)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Arrigoni et al. 2017, J. Cleaner Production 149:1051-1061

    The emission balance after 240 d was ... a net absorption of 12.09 kg CO2-eq per square meter of hempcrete wall ... If the wall were completely carbonated, the emission balance would have been equal to -26.01 kg CO2-eq/m2.
  • hempcrete lca min kgco2e per m2

    high

    -16 kg CO2e per m2 wall (U=0.27 W/m2K), best of 36 formulations

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Arehart, Nelson & Srubar 2020, J. Cleaner Production 266:121846

    Shows some mixes are net-positive; app must not claim all hempcrete is carbon negative.

    we predict that the total life cycle CO2e emissions of hempcrete can be negative, with a minimum of -16.0 kg CO2e/FU ... some hempcrete formulations can exhibit net-positive emissions, especially high-density mixes (>300 kg/m3) containing portland cement
  • hempcrete sequestration literature range kgco2 per m3

    medium

    100–308 kg CO2 per m3 (literature range cited in review)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Muhit et al. 2024 review (Teesside University repository)

    Bevan and Woodley estimated that 1 m3 of hempcrete wall could sequester over 100 kg of CO2, while Jami et al. suggested that this sequestration could reach up to 308 kg of CO2 per m3.
  • hemp shiv co2 uptake kg per kg

    medium

    1.84 kg CO2 locked per kg processed hemp shiv (photosynthesis, gross)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Muhit et al. 2024 review

    Bevan and Woodley ... stated that 1.84 kg of CO2 is locked up for every kg of processed hemp shiv through photosynthesis.
  • homekeyplus nofa total usd

    high

    2,145,000,000 USD (Homekey+ NOFA total)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    HCD Homekey+ NOFA (amended)

    Rolling until exhausted. March 27, 2026 amendment: 'As of March 27, 2026, HCD has received funding requests for approximately $360 million for Veteran Units' — veteran funds underutilized.

    announce the availability of approximately $2.145 billion of Homekey+ grant funding ... an estimated $1.033 billion in Proposition 1 bond funds are available for Projects for Veterans ... an estimated $1.11 billion is available for Projects serving all eligible populations
  • homekeyplus capital baseline per door usd

    high

    200,000 USD per door (baseline, no match required)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    HCD Homekey+ NOFA, Amended March 27, 2026 (§205)

    HCD will contribute a baseline amount of $200,000 per door for each Assisted Unit and Manager's Unit. This baseline contribution does not require capital match.
  • homekeyplus capital max per door usd

    high

    300,000 USD per door with 1:1 local match of $100,000

    As of 2026-10-17.

    HCD Homekey+ NOFA, Amended March 27, 2026 (§205)

    the Eligible Applicant may leverage a 1:1 local match to provide up to $100,000 in additional funds per door. For example, where the Applicant shows $100,000 or more in matching funds, HCD will fund no more than $300,000 for an Assisted Unit
  • homekeyplus operating max per unit month usd

    high

    1,400 USD per assisted unit per month (operating subsidy cap)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    HCD Homekey+ NOFA, Amended March 27, 2026 (§206)

    the total amount of operating Award per Assisted Unit shall not exceed $1,400 per month for the duration of the operating Award
  • ca prop1 2026 bond total usd

    high

    11,250,000,000 USD (proposed GO bond on Nov 3, 2026 ballot; NOT yet approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    LAO ballot analysis – Proposition 1, November 3, 2026

    Election is Nov 3, 2026; outcome unknown as of 2026-10-17. Also: this 2026 Prop 1 is a different measure from the March 2024 Prop 1 ($6.38B behavioral health bond) that funds Homekey+.

    Proposition 1 allows the state to sell $11.25 billion in general obligation bonds for housing purposes ... Proposition 1 provides $7.2 billion to acquire, build, or renovate rental housing ... $200 million that would be available ... for pilot projects aimed at developing housing at reduced costs.
  • ca prop1 2026 multifamily usd

    high

    7,200,000,000 USD (if approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    LAO – Prop 1 (2026)

    Proposition 1 provides $7.2 billion to acquire, build, or renovate rental housing
  • ca prop1 2026 reduced cost pilots usd

    high

    200,000,000 USD (if approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    LAO – Prop 1 (2026)

    Proposition 1 provides $200 million that would be available to cities, counties, and certain other entities for pilot projects aimed at developing housing at reduced costs.
  • ca prop1 2026 tribal usd

    high

    200,000,000 USD (if approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    LAO – Prop 1 (2026)

    Tribal Housing Program. Proposition 1 provides $200 million in grants to tribes.
  • ca prop1 2026 farmworker usd

    high

    450,000,000 USD (if approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    LAO – Prop 1 (2026)

    Farmworker Housing Program. Proposition 1 provides $450 million in loans and grants
  • ca prop1 2024 behavioral health bond usd

    high

    6,380,000,000 USD (passed March 2024)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    HCD Homekey+ page

    California voters passed Proposition 1, which included $6.38 billion in funding ... With $2.2 billion in funding allocated from the passage of Proposition 1, HCD will expand on the success of its Homekey Program
  • mhp 2026 gap nofa usd

    high

    240,000,000 USD (2026 MHP Gap NOFA; closed 6/5/2026; only for projects with existing HCD award)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    California Grants Portal – 2026 MHP Gap Funding NOFA

    Total estimated available funding $240,000,000.00 ... Application deadline 6/5/26 ... Eligibility ... limited to multifamily projects ... that have an existing HCD award
  • ahsc round10 total usd

    high

    650,000,000 USD (Round 10; closed 5/4/2026; awards expected Dec 2026)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    California Grants Portal – AHSC Round 10 NOFA

    Per-project maximum not stated on portal; set in NOFA.

    release of this Notice of Funding Availability (NOFA) with approximately $650 million in funds for the Affordable Housing and Sustainable Communities (AHSC) Program
  • ctcac 2026 federal ceiling usd

    high

    136,381,450 USD annual federal credit ceiling

    As of 2026-10-17.

    CTCAC 2026 Credit Estimates

    Total Federal Credit Ceiling $136,381,450
  • ctcac 2026 state credit total usd

    high

    67,256,563 USD state credit ceiling after prior-year advances

    As of 2026-10-17.

    CTCAC 2026 Credit Estimates

    State Total ... $67,256,563 ... Less State Credits for 4% Projects ($10,088,484)
  • ctcac 2026 rural setaside usd

    high

    27,276,290 USD annual (20% rural set-aside)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    CTCAC 2026 Credit Estimates

    Rural 20% $27,276,290
  • ctcac 2026 northern region federal usd

    high

    3,403,015 USD annual federal credit, Northern Region (4.4%) — region for Humboldt

    As of 2026-10-17.

    CTCAC 2026 Credit Estimates

    Humboldt is in CTCAC Northern Region per CTCAC regs; confirm in Regs §10315.

    Northern Region 4.4% $3,403,015 $2,012,316
  • ca cdbg 2026 nofa usd

    low

    27,000,000 USD (approx., 2026 CDBG non-entitlement NOFA; max $3.6M per jurisdiction)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    California County News – housing grants Jan 2026 (secondary)

    Secondary source. Check the figure on hcd.ca.gov/funding/cdbg. Portal closed April 3, 2026.

    approximately $27 million ... up to $34 million ... maximum per jurisdiction was $3.6 million (search extract)
  • ca home 2026 nofa usd

    nonenot yet sourced

    not yet sourced

    As of 2026-10-17.

    HCD HOME page

    No 2026 statewide HOME NOFA amount found.
  • usda 504 max loan usd

    high

    40,000 USD (1% fixed, 20 yr)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    USDA RD – Single Family Housing Repair Loans & Grants

    Maximum loan is $40,000 / Maximum grant is $10,000 / Loans and grants can be combined for up to $50,000 in assistance ... Loan interest rate is fixed at 1%
  • usda 504 max grant usd

    high

    10,000 USD (age 62+, lifetime limit)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    USDA RD – Section 504

    Maximum grant is $10,000 ... Grants have a lifetime limit of $10,000
  • usda 515 limits

    nonenot yet sourced

    not yet sourced

    As of 2026-10-17.

    No source URL. The value is not yet sourced.

    Section 515 has no fixed per-project cap found; not researched to a primary figure.
  • humboldt ami 4person hcd 2026 usd

    high

    97,100 USD, 4-person Area Median Income (CA HCD 2026 State Income Limits)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    CA HCD 2026 State Income Limits

    Humboldt County ... Area Median Income: $97,100 ... Low Income 54400 62200 69950 77700 ... Very Low Income 34000 38850 43700 48550 ... Extremely Low 20450 23350 27320 33000
  • humboldt hud home low income 4p usd

    high

    77,700 USD (HUD FY2026 HOME low-income limit, 4 persons; effective June 1, 2026)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    HUD FY2026 Adjusted HOME Income Limits – California

    Humboldt County, CA ... 30% LIMITS 20450 23350 26250 29150 ... VERY LOW INCOME 34000 38850 43700 48550 ... 60% LIMITS 40800 46620 52440 58260 ... LOW INCOME 54400 62200 69950 77700
  • hcd fbh plan check deposit usd

    medium

    300 USD per new model

    As of 2026-10-17.

    25 CCR §3060

    (a)(2)(A) Three hundred dollars ($300) for each new model.
  • hcd fbh plan check first hour usd

    medium

    203 USD first hour; $92 each later hour

    As of 2026-10-17.

    25 CCR §3060

    Two hundred three dollars ($203) provided the plan check does not exceed one hour ... Second and subsequent whole hours: ninety-two dollars ($92).
  • hcd fbh insignia fee usd

    medium

    62 USD per insignia (per unit/module)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    25 CCR §3060

    (f)(1) Sixty-two dollars ($62) for each insignia, excepting building components. (2) Five dollars ($5) for each individual building component.
  • hcd fbh inspection first hour usd

    medium

    196 USD first hour; $82 each later hour

    As of 2026-10-17.

    25 CCR §3060

    (c)(1) One hundred ninety-six dollars ($196) provided the inspection ... does not exceed one hour ... Second and subsequent whole hours: eighty-two dollars ($82).
  • arcata building permit fee schedule

    high

    schedule USD by project valuation

    As of 2026-10-17.

    City of Arcata FY 2027 Master Fee Schedule (effective 7-1-2026)

    Building - Minimum Permit Fee $159.00 ... Building Permit Fee ($100,001-$500,000 Valuation) $2,031.22 base plus $9.79 for each $1000 over $100,000 ... ($50,001-$100,000) $1,361.33 base plus $12.59 ... ($25,001-$50,000) $862.68 base plus $18.69
  • arcata permit issuance pct

    high

    0.04 fraction of Building Permit Fee and Plan Review Deposit (also 4% each for ES Waste Diversion and Database/Technology fees)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    City of Arcata FY 2027 Master Fee Schedule (effective 7-1-2026)

    Building - Permit Issuance 4% ... of Building Permit Fee and Plan Review Deposit; Building - ES Waste Diversion Fee 4%; Building Database Management/Technology Fee 4%
  • arcata sewer connection install usd

    high

    7,418 (range 4,723–7,418) USD each (typical install + cleanout; excludes capital fee)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    City of Arcata FY 2027 Master Fee Schedule (effective 7-1-2026)

    $4,723 version is 'without a cleanout'.

    Sewer Connection Only (no sewer Capital Connection Fee included) - typical Residential/Commercial installation, plus sewer cleanout up to 6" diameter $7,418.00 each
  • arcata water connection 3 4in usd

    medium

    6,924 USD each, 3/4 in meter installed, 'plus $2,859' (second charge label not legible in PDF text)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    City of Arcata FY 2027 Master Fee Schedule (effective 7-1-2026)

    Where subdivider builds meter box: $574 plus $2,784.

    Water System Connection - 3/4" x 3/4" (Badger, Model 35) meter installed $6,924.00 each plus $2,859.00
  • arcata impact fees

    nonenot yet sourced

    not yet sourced

    As of 2026-10-17.

    No source URL. The value is not yet sourced.

    No separate park/traffic development impact fee lines were found in the FY2027 master fee schedule; school fees (Arcata/Northern Humboldt districts) not researched.
  • humboldt prevailing plasterer basic usd hr

    high

    54.79 USD/hr basic; $95.09/hr total (Humboldt, public works) — relevant to lime render

    As of 2026-10-17.

    CA DIR HUM-2026-2 subtrades

    #PLASTERER 08/22/2026 06/30/2027 $54.790 ... $95.090
  • arcata example land listing

    medium

    50,000 USD list price, 0.40 acre (=$125,000/acre), EXAMPLE LISTING ONLY

    As of 2026-10-17.

    Redfin – 2950 Terrace Ave, Arcata (MLS 271984)

    Steep, atypical lot; listed Apr 10, 2026; not representative of buildable flat land. Not a market average.

    For sale $50,000 ... 0.40 acre (lot) ... Two steep lots among mature redwood trees. Drainage easement runs between parcels ... $125,000 Price/Acres ... Residential-Low Density District ... two to 7.25 dwellings per acre
  • arcata typical land cost per acre

    nonenot yet sourced

    not yet sourced

    As of 2026-10-17.

    No source URL. The value is not yet sourced.

    No published average per-acre figure for Arcata/Eureka found.
  • hempcrete installed wall cost usd per sqft

    nonenot yet sourced

    not yet sourced

    As of 2026-10-17.

    No source URL. The value is not yet sourced.

    Only blog-level estimates found (e.g. $10–$35/sq ft); no reliable primary source. Keep app's business-plan estimates labeled 'estimate'.
  • homekeyplus cost containment points

    high

    200,000 USD per door baseline used for cost-containment scoring

    As of 2026-10-17.

    HCD Homekey+ NOFA, Amended March 27, 2026

    Cheaper-per-door hemp tiny homes can earn scoring points.

    below baseline per door of $200,000, one (1) point will be assigned for every $10,000 under the baseline amount. (up to 10 points)
  • ca prop1 2026 housing programs usd

    high

    10,000,000,000 USD (housing-program share of the proposed Nov 3, 2026 bond; NOT yet approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    LAO ballot analysis – Proposition 1, November 3, 2026

    This $10 billion is the housing-program share of the $11.25 billion bond. It is not a smaller replacement for the total.

    This amount consists of (1) a $10 billion bond for a variety of state housing programs that would be repaid by the General Fund and (2) a $1.25 billion bond that would be repaid by veterans’ payments on their home loans.
  • ca prop1 2026 veterans loans usd

    high

    1,250,000,000 USD (veterans home-loan share of the proposed Nov 3, 2026 bond; NOT yet approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    LAO ballot analysis – Proposition 1, November 3, 2026

    Proposition 1 also provides $1.25 billion for home loan assistance to veterans.
  • ca prop1 2026 supportive usd

    high

    1,150,000,000 USD (supportive housing inside the proposed bond; NOT yet approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    SB 417 chaptered text, Chapter 16, Statutes of 2026 (LegiScan)

    Inside the rental programs. Do not add this on top of the LAO $7.2 billion rental rollup.

    One billion one hundred fifty million dollars ($1,150,000,000) to be deposited into the Housing Rehabilitation Loan Fund established pursuant to Section 50661 to be used for supportive housing, as described in Section 50675.14
  • ca prop1 2026 supportive grant cap percent

    highderived

    15 percent of the supportive-housing allocation, available as grants (up to)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    SB 417 chaptered text, Chapter 16, Statutes of 2026 (LegiScan)

    Computed: The statute states the percent, not a dollar cap. 15 percent of $1,150,000,000 is $172,500,000, derived.

    Up to 15 percent of this amount shall be made available as grants to eligible entities specified in Section 50675.1.3
  • ca prop1 2026 calhome usd

    high

    600,000,000 USD (CalHome share of the proposed bond; NOT yet approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    SB 417 chaptered text, Chapter 16, Statutes of 2026 (LegiScan)

    Part of the $11.25 billion bond. Not an extra award on top of the total.

    Six hundred million dollars ($600,000,000) to be deposited into the Self-Help Housing Fund established pursuant to Section 50697.1. The moneys in the fund shall be available for the CalHome Program
  • ca prop1 2026 innovation trust usd

    high

    200,000,000 USD (Affordable Housing Innovation Fund / local housing trust fund matching; NOT yet approved)

    As of 2026-10-17.

    SB 417 chaptered text, Chapter 16, Statutes of 2026 (LegiScan)

    Same $200 million as ca_prop1_2026_reduced_cost_pilots_usd. The LAO describes reduced-cost pilot projects. SB 417 names the Affordable Housing Innovation Fund and the Local Housing Trust Fund Matching Grant Program. Count it once.

    Two hundred million dollars ($200,000,000) to be deposited in the Affordable Housing Innovation Fund established pursuant to subparagraph (F) of paragraph (1) of subdivision (a) of Section 53545. Moneys in the fund shall be available, upon appropriation by the Legislature, pursuant to the Local Housing Trust Fund Matching Grant Program established pursuant to Section 50842.2